Live Music Promotion Friends:  View All

Show Music By Genres Next 45 Days

May 21, Tuesday
May 22, Wednesday
May 23, Thursday
May 24, Friday
May 25, Saturday WEEKEND!
May 26, Sunday WEEKEND!
May 27, Monday
May 28, Tuesday
May 29, Wednesday
May 30, Thursday
May 31, Friday
June 1, Saturday WEEKEND!
June 2, Sunday WEEKEND!
June 3, Monday
June 4, Tuesday
June 5, Wednesday
June 6, Thursday
  • Alan Little-- 6:00 pm-8:30 "Alan Little is a singer-songwriter, Huntsville, AL native and staunch advocate for North Alabama musicians. Best known for his finger picking acoustic style and passionate originals with direct soulful lyrics" @ Mezza Luna Italian Restaurant
  • Open Mic *AND* Karaoke with SteveO Johnson-- 7:00 pm-10:00 Want to perform with your instrument ala traditional open mic? Step right up. Or, want to Karaoke? Host Stephen Clark Johnson (aka SteveO) will back up your song with live music and who knows what else? @ Wish You Were Beer Campus 805 Location
  • Garrett Zollar-- 7:00 pm-10:00 "He is a HSV native who performs a variety of genres, including Rock, Blues, Country, Alternative, and Folk." @ Casual Pint
  • April Pendergrass-- 8:00 pm-12:00 @ Lone Goose Saloon
  • Open Mic hosted by Freddy Faust and Jefferson Pepe-- 9:30 pm-1:30 @ Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill
June 7, Friday
June 8, Saturday WEEKEND!
June 9, Sunday WEEKEND!
June 10, Monday
June 11, Tuesday
June 12, Wednesday
June 13, Thursday
June 14, Friday