Open Mikes / Open Jams in Huntsville

If you know of an open mike / open jam that's not on the schedule below, please email us.

ALSO: Here's a great place to find out more, Huntsville Open Mikes on Facebook.
SideTracks Music Hall (includes Bar & Grill) ... Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Mad Malts Brewing ... Wednesday, May 31, 2017-8:00
Maggie Meyers Irish Pub ... Wednesday, May 31, 2017 with Hew Tyler
Sugar Belle (Bakery Shop with Open Mic) ... Thursday, June 1, 2017-10:00 Hosted by SarahJayne of the Retrovale
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, June 1, 2017-1:30 Hosted by Andrew Sharpe & Jefferson Pepe
Amendment XXI ... Sunday, June 4, 2017-8:00
SideTracks Music Hall (includes Bar & Grill) ... Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Maggie Meyers Irish Pub ... Wednesday, June 7, 2017 with Hew Tyler
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, June 8, 2017-1:30 Hosted by Andrew Sharpe & Jefferson Pepe
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, June 9, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
SideTracks Music Hall (includes Bar & Grill) ... Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Maggie Meyers Irish Pub ... Wednesday, June 14, 2017 with Hew Tyler
Sugar Belle (Bakery Shop with Open Mic) ... Thursday, June 15, 2017-10:00 Hosted by SarahJayne of the Retrovale
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Saturday, June 17, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
SideTracks Music Hall (includes Bar & Grill) ... Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, June 23, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
SideTracks Music Hall (includes Bar & Grill) ... Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Maggie Meyers Irish Pub ... Wednesday, June 28, 2017 with Hew Tyler
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Saturday, July 8, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, July 14, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Saturday, July 22, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, July 28, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, August 11, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Saturday, August 19, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, August 25, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, September 8, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, September 22, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Thursday, September 28, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, September 29, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, October 13, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Thursday, October 26, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, October 27, 2017-10:00 On the Patio