Open Mikes / Open Jams in Huntsville

If you know of an open mike / open jam that's not on the schedule below, please email us.

ALSO: Here's a great place to find out more, Huntsville Open Mikes on Facebook.
Lone Goose Saloon ... Sunday, April 23, 2017
Furniture Factory Bar and Grill ... Monday, April 24, 2017 with Clay O'dell
SideTracks Bar-Grill & Music Hall ... Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Mad Malts Brewing ... Wednesday, April 26, 2017-8:00
Maggie Meyers Irish Pub ... Wednesday, April 26, 2017 w/host Hew Tyler
Lone Goose Saloon ... Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, April 27, 2017-1:30 Hosted by Andrew Sharp and Jefferson Pepe
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, April 28, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Amendment XXI ... Sunday, April 30, 2017-8:00
Lone Goose Saloon ... Sunday, April 30, 2017
Furniture Factory Bar and Grill ... Monday, May 1, 2017 with Clay O'dell
SideTracks Bar-Grill & Music Hall ... Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Mad Malts Brewing ... Wednesday, May 3, 2017-8:00
Straight To Ale Leeman Ferry Lounge ... Wednesday, May 3, 2017-9:00
Sugar Belle (Bakery Shop with Open Mic) ... Thursday, May 4, 2017-10:00 Hosted by SarahJayne of the Retrovales
Amendment XXI ... Sunday, May 7, 2017-8:00
SideTracks Bar-Grill & Music Hall ... Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Mad Malts Brewing ... Wednesday, May 10, 2017-8:00
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, May 12, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
SideTracks Bar-Grill & Music Hall ... Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Mad Malts Brewing ... Wednesday, May 17, 2017-8:00
Sugar Belle (Bakery Shop with Open Mic) ... Thursday, May 18, 2017-10:00 Hosted by SarahJayne of the Retrovales
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Saturday, May 20, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Amendment XXI ... Sunday, May 21, 2017-8:00
SideTracks Bar-Grill & Music Hall ... Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Mad Malts Brewing ... Wednesday, May 24, 2017-8:00
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, May 26, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
SideTracks Bar-Grill & Music Hall ... Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Mad Malts Brewing ... Wednesday, May 31, 2017-8:00
Amendment XXI ... Sunday, June 4, 2017-8:00
SideTracks Bar-Grill & Music Hall ... Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, June 9, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
SideTracks Bar-Grill & Music Hall ... Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Saturday, June 17, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
SideTracks Bar-Grill & Music Hall ... Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, June 23, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
SideTracks Bar-Grill & Music Hall ... Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Saturday, July 8, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, July 14, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Saturday, July 22, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, July 28, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, August 11, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Saturday, August 19, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, August 25, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, September 8, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, September 22, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Thursday, September 28, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, September 29, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, October 13, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Thursday, October 26, 2017-10:00 On the Patio
Brickhouse Sports Cafe ... Friday, October 27, 2017-10:00 On the Patio