Open Mics in Huntsville and Madison

Graves Grocery (restaurant) ... Wednesday, July 18, 2018-1:00 Bring your guitar or instrument of choice, hop up with veteran guitarist Edgar Acosta and play for the joy of it.
Mad Malts Brewing ... Wednesday, July 18, 2018-8:00
Maggie Meyers Irish Pub ... Wednesday, July 18, 2018-1:00
Lone Goose Saloon ... Wednesday, July 18, 2018-12:00
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, July 19, 2018-1:30
Hobbs Island Music Park & Pit Stop ... Friday, July 20, 2018-10:00 Songwriters are encouraged to perform their original tunes. Held outside on stage in the Beer Garden
A.M. Booth's Lumberyard - 'The Patio' (Outdoor area) ... Sunday, July 22, 2018-10:00
Lone Goose Saloon ... Sunday, July 22, 2018-1:00
Graves Grocery (restaurant) ... Wednesday, July 25, 2018-1:00 Bring your guitar or instrument of choice, hop up with veteran guitarist Edgar Acosta and play for the joy of it.
Mad Malts Brewing ... Wednesday, July 25, 2018-8:00
Maggie Meyers Irish Pub ... Wednesday, July 25, 2018-1:00
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, July 26, 2018-1:30
A.M. Booth's Lumberyard - 'The Patio' (Outdoor area) ... Sunday, July 29, 2018-10:00
Lone Goose Saloon ... Sunday, July 29, 2018-1:00
Graves Grocery (restaurant) ... Wednesday, August 1, 2018-1:00 Bring your guitar or instrument of choice, hop up with veteran guitarist Edgar Acosta and play for the joy of it.
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, August 2, 2018-1:30
Hobbs Island Music Park & Pit Stop ... Friday, August 3, 2018-10:00 Songwriters are encouraged to perform their original tunes. Held outside on stage in the Beer Garden
A.M. Booth's Lumberyard - 'The Patio' (Outdoor area) ... Sunday, August 5, 2018-10:00
Graves Grocery (restaurant) ... Wednesday, August 8, 2018-1:00 Bring your guitar or instrument of choice, hop up with veteran guitarist Edgar Acosta and play for the joy of it.
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, August 9, 2018-1:30
A.M. Booth's Lumberyard - 'The Patio' (Outdoor area) ... Sunday, August 12, 2018-10:00
Graves Grocery (restaurant) ... Wednesday, August 15, 2018-1:00 Bring your guitar or instrument of choice, hop up with veteran guitarist Edgar Acosta and play for the joy of it.
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, August 16, 2018-1:30
Hobbs Island Music Park & Pit Stop ... Friday, August 17, 2018-10:00 Songwriters are encouraged to perform their original tunes. Held outside on stage in the Beer Garden
A.M. Booth's Lumberyard - 'The Patio' (Outdoor area) ... Sunday, August 19, 2018-10:00
Graves Grocery (restaurant) ... Wednesday, August 22, 2018-1:00 Bring your guitar or instrument of choice, hop up with veteran guitarist Edgar Acosta and play for the joy of it.
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, August 23, 2018-1:30
A.M. Booth's Lumberyard - 'The Patio' (Outdoor area) ... Sunday, August 26, 2018-10:00
Graves Grocery (restaurant) ... Wednesday, August 29, 2018-1:00 Bring your guitar or instrument of choice, hop up with veteran guitarist Edgar Acosta and play for the joy of it.
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, August 30, 2018-1:30
Hobbs Island Music Park & Pit Stop ... Friday, August 31, 2018-10:00 Songwriters are encouraged to perform their original tunes. Held outside on stage in the Beer Garden
A.M. Booth's Lumberyard - 'The Patio' (Outdoor area) ... Sunday, September 2, 2018-10:00
A.M. Booth's Lumberyard - 'The Patio' (Outdoor area) ... Sunday, September 9, 2018-10:00
Hobbs Island Music Park & Pit Stop ... Friday, September 14, 2018-10:00 Songwriters are encouraged to perform their original tunes. Held outside on stage in the Beer Garden
A.M. Booth's Lumberyard - 'The Patio' (Outdoor area) ... Sunday, September 16, 2018-10:00
A.M. Booth's Lumberyard - 'The Patio' (Outdoor area) ... Sunday, September 23, 2018-10:00
A.M. Booth's Lumberyard - 'The Patio' (Outdoor area) ... Sunday, September 30, 2018-10:00