Open Mikes / Open Jams in Huntsville

If you know of an open mike / open jam that's not on the schedule below, please email us.

ALSO: Here's a great place to find out more, Huntsville Open Mikes on Facebook.
The Kiln @ A.M. Booth's Lumberyard ... Saturday, November 18, 2017-1:00
Humphrey's Bar & Grill ... Saturday, November 18, 2017-1:00
Sports Page Lounge & Deli ... Sunday, November 19, 2017 Hosted by Chris Currie
Amendment XXI ... Sunday, November 19, 2017-9:00
Furniture Factory Bar and Grill ... Monday, November 20, 2017 time approx. With Clay O'Dell
Maggie Meyers Irish Pub ... Wednesday, November 22, 2017-11:00
SideTracks Music Hall (includes Bar & Grill) ... Thursday, November 23, 2017-11:00 HOSTED BY ALLY FREE
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, November 23, 2017-1:30
Hobbs Island Music Park & Pit Stop ... Friday, November 24, 2017
SideTracks Music Hall (includes Bar & Grill) ... Friday, November 24, 2017-11:00 TRIO version with DAVE ANDERSON
Humphrey's Bar & Grill ... Friday, November 24, 2017-12:00
Humphrey's Bar & Grill ... Saturday, November 25, 2017-2:00
Humphrey's Bar & Grill ... Saturday, November 25, 2017-1:00
Furniture Factory Bar and Grill ... Monday, November 27, 2017 time approx. With Clay O'Dell
Maggie Meyers Irish Pub ... Wednesday, November 29, 2017-11:00
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, November 30, 2017-1:30