Open Mics in Huntsville and Madison

Mad Malts Brewing ... Wednesday, September 19, 2018-8:30
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, September 20, 2018-1:30
Sports Page Lounge & Deli ... Sunday, September 23, 2018-8:00
A.M. Booth's Lumberyard - 'The Patio' (Outdoor area) ... Sunday, September 23, 2018-10:00
Meridian Crossing Tavern & Eatery ... Tuesday, September 25, 2018-10:00
Mad Malts Brewing ... Wednesday, September 26, 2018-8:30
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, September 27, 2018-1:30
A.M. Booth's Lumberyard - 'The Patio' (Outdoor area) ... Sunday, September 30, 2018-10:00
Meridian Crossing Tavern & Eatery ... Tuesday, October 2, 2018-10:00
Mad Malts Brewing ... Wednesday, October 3, 2018-8:30
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, October 4, 2018-1:30
Meridian Crossing Tavern & Eatery ... Tuesday, October 9, 2018-10:00
Mad Malts Brewing ... Wednesday, October 10, 2018-8:30
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, October 11, 2018-1:30
Meridian Crossing Tavern & Eatery ... Tuesday, October 16, 2018-10:00
Mad Malts Brewing ... Wednesday, October 17, 2018-8:30
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, October 18, 2018-1:30
Meridian Crossing Tavern & Eatery ... Tuesday, October 23, 2018-10:00
Mad Malts Brewing ... Wednesday, October 24, 2018-8:30
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, October 25, 2018-1:30
Mad Malts Brewing ... Wednesday, October 31, 2018-8:30
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, November 1, 2018-1:30
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, November 8, 2018-1:30
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, November 15, 2018-1:30
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, November 22, 2018-1:30
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, November 29, 2018-1:30
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, December 6, 2018-1:30
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, December 13, 2018-1:30
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, December 20, 2018-1:30
Voodoo Lounge Bar & Grill ... Thursday, December 27, 2018-1:30